Australasian Organisations

The Australasian islands consist of Australia, New Guinea, New Zealand and the neighbouring islands in the Pacific Ocean. The continent has been isolated for millions of years and many of the animal species found here are unique to these islands. The Australasian organisations below have been categories after their where their offices are situated.


Australian Koala Foundation Koala.

New Zealand

Kiwis for Kiwi Little spotted kiwi, great spotted kiwi (roroa), brown kiwi, rowi, tokoeka.

Whakatane Kiwi Trust Brown kiwi.



Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options